Waterloo Region

The Waterloo Region comprises of the tri-cities: Cambridge, Kitchener and Waterloo. As a rapidly expanding area, you will find all the amenities, schools, businesses and jobs you need!

We’ve gathered a handful of helpful links for you to explore.

Regional Municipality of Waterloo WebsiteCity of WaterlooCity of KitchenerCity of Cambridge

Canada’s Technology Triangle